fbpx

Support & Coaching

Achieving goals hand in hand

The beginning is a big step. We are by your side when it finally comes to translate your goal into action. Many entrepreneurs tend to wait too long before they dare to ask for help. Take action now! We help on-the-spot.

Concept implementation

With the help of our network, we implement the mutually developed concept – from building to opening. Starting with construction and interior design planning to corporate identity, outdoor advertising, menu design or the opening event.

Management consulting 

Together with you, we organize the operational processes and we actively support you in all management matters.If you want we can assume the management responsibilities while introducing you step by step into the operational processes. We will keep on doing this as long as it takes until you will be able to take over the management yourself confidently and independently. At best we transfer a well-established and already well-coordinated enterprise to you.

Consulting, staff-coaching and recruiting

We analyze your team and or put, if necessary, a new team together. We train your staff in the desired direction by analyzing all the problems that may exist. with the goal of a smooth operation. We recognize loyal employees on one hand and those that may cause harm on the other and find solutions that are acceptable to all. On request, we conduct tailor-made seminars and staff training in your company.

fbpx

Betreuung & Coaching

Hand in Hand Ziele realisieren

Der Anfang ist ein großer Schritt. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, wenn es dann endlich heißt: das Ziel in die gastronomische Tat umsetzen. Viele Unternehmer warten zu lange ehe sie sich trauen, Hilfe zu holen. Handeln Sie jetzt, wir helfen vor Ort!

Konzeptumsetzung
Mit Hilfe unseres Netzwerks setzen wir das gemeinsam entwickelte Konzept um – vom Ausbau bis zur Eröffnung. Angefangen bei allen baulichen Tätigkeiten, der Einrichtungsplanung bis hin zum Unternehmensauftritt, der Außenwerbung, der Speisekartengestaltung oder dem Eröffnungsevent. 

Geschäftsführungs-Coaching
Wir bauen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die betrieblichen Abläufe auf und unterstützen Sie tatkräftig in allen Belangen der Geschäftsleitung. Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch auch die Geschäftsleitung für Sie, um Sie währenddessen Schritt für Schritt in alle operativen Prozesse einzuführen. Das tun wir so lange bis Sie selbstsicher und eigenständig die Regie übernehmen können. Im besten Falle übergeben wir Ihnen dann einen gut eingeführten und bereits gut eingespielten Betrieb.

Consulting, Personal-Coaching und Recruiting
Wir analysieren Ihr Team oder stellen wenn nötig ein passendes für Sie zusammen. Unter Auswertung eventuell bestehender Problematiken, schulen wir Ihr Personal in die gewünschte Richtung, mit dem Ziel eines reibungslosen Betriebsablaufs. Wir erkennen, welche Mitarbeiter loyal sind oder welche eher schaden könnten und finden gemeinsam passende Lösungen. Auf Wunsch führen wir auf Ihren Betrieb maßgeschneiderte Seminare und Personalschulungen durch.