fbpx

Marketing

Do good and talk about it.

The proper marketing for your successful catering business

No matter how good an idea is, without proper marketing thing won’t work. We develop marketing strategies, help you with the new customer acquisition and customer loyalty. Mutually we plan your sales promotion, position your business on the market, exactly where you want it to be – online as well as offline, from social media planning, the distribution of flyers by our street teams to point of sale promotion, from your own web presence to the comprehensive promotion on the world’s best platform, the internet. 

Public Relations

Our PR department takes charge of the image cultivation of your business. It starts with press releases and may range from the market launch of new products to anniversaries or staff magazines. There is virtually no limit to the possibilities. With the help of our communication controlling you will have the opportunity to measure the mode of action and the outcome of our PR contribution.

Design

Together with our graphic artists we design the proper appearance for your business, this includes logo, corporate design, flyers, posters, business cards or neon signs – we support you from the analysis of your wishes’ feasibility through to their visual realization.

fbpx

Marketing

Marketing

Eine Idee kann noch so gut sein – ohne ein entsprechendes Marketing läuft leider nichts. Wir entwickeln Marketingstrategien, helfen bei der Neukundengewinnung und Kundenbindung, planen mit Ihnen gemeinsam Absatzförderungen, positionieren Ihr Unternehmen am Markt, und zwar dort wo Sie es haben möchten. Und das sowohl im Online- als auch im Offlinemarketing, von der Social Media Planung über die Flyerverteilung durch unsere Promotionteams bis hin zur POS-Promotion, vom eigenen Internetauftritt bis zur umfassenden Bewerbung im weltweit besten Werbemedium, dem Internet. 

PR

Unsere PR-Abteilung kümmert sich um die Imagepflege Ihres Unternehmens in der Öffentlichkeit. Das fängt bei einer Pressemitteilung an und kann von der Einführung neuer Produkte auf dem Markt bis hin zu Jubiläen und Mitarbeiterzeitschriften reichen. Die Möglichkeiten sind unendlich vielfältig. Mit Hilfe unseres Kommunikations-Controllings haben Sie stets die Möglichkeit, Wirkungsweise und Ergebnisse unseres PR-Beitrags konkret zu bemessen.

Design

Zusammen mit unseren Grafikern entwickeln wir für Sie das richtige Erscheinungsbild für Ihr Unternehmen. Vom Logo bis zum Corporate Design, vom Flyer bis zum Plakat, von der Visitenkarte bis zur Lichtreklame – wir begleiten Sie von der Analyse der Machbarkeit Ihrer Wünsche bis hin zur visuellen Umsetzung.